I have new pictures of my face

Hey everyone, I got new headshots today!  It’s been about four years since I last got them done and I did the “Monday sucks” special with Rod Goodman.

So for one of the first interactive portions of my blog, I’m counting on all of you lovely people to help me pick a new shot!

You can login to my shots by clicking here and entering the username KYlimaki, and the password photos.

After you login to my page you can vote on the pictures you like.  Vote for as many as you want but I’d prefer if you pick your top 3.

You can also post comments using the menu bar on the left hand side or comment here as well.

I will give you until this Friday to cast your votes for your favorites and I’ll announce the winning one in my blog on Saturday.

Comment or email me with any questions or issues you have with the page.  I look forward to all your lovely input.  🙂

Until next time…

3 thoughts on “I have new pictures of my face

Leave a Reply

